Fashionflair header
10:15 am - 10/12/2012

Christmas calendar: Beauty set from Sensai

Lucka nummer 10. Idag ligger det ett litet beauty set från Sensai i luckan. Krämen som ni ser på första bilden är en återfuktande ansiktskräm kräm som ger huden spenst. Bara den är värd cirka 1215 kronor. Skriv ditt fullständiga namn och mail adress i kommentars fältet för att vinna detta kittet.

Vinnaren av Sensai kittet blev Monika Hamilton. Grattis!

Today you have the chance to get a beauty set from Sensai. The cream that you can see in the first picture is a hydrating face cream that gives the skin Spenst. it’s worth about 1215 swedish crowns. Write your full name and email address in the comment field to win this kit.

The winner of the Sensai kit is Monika Hamilton. Congratulations!

Leave a comment

Josefin Rickan- December 10, 2012 at 11:51 am
Josefin Rickan Josefin.rickan@hotmail.com
Pernilla Granberg- December 10, 2012 at 11:35 am
Pernilla Granberg pernillacgranberg@gmail.com
Josefin Andersson- December 10, 2012 at 11:21 am
Josefin Andersson josse_a@hotmail.com
Linda Karlsson- December 10, 2012 at 11:15 am
Name: Linda Karlsson - Mail: sun-shiine@live.se
Emma- December 10, 2012 at 11:01 am
Emma Sjödin emma_e_97@hotmail.com
Amanda Bergh- December 10, 2012 at 10:56 am
Amanda Bergh amanda.bergh@live.se
Hanna- December 10, 2012 at 10:52 am
Hanna Karlsson Hannalinneakarlsson@gmail.com
Linnea Millar- December 10, 2012 at 10:45 am
Linnea millar Linnea.millar@gmail.com
Marion- December 10, 2012 at 10:44 am
Maria Amanatidou maya_maraki@hotmail.com
Christina Hoff- December 10, 2012 at 10:39 am
Christina Hoff Christinahoff@live.com
NEW POST: Signe Belfiore - I LOVE…
VIEW POSTS - VIEW PROFILE